Leadership

Our leadership has extensive experience from the media industry

Board of Directors


Anette S. Olsen

Chairman of the board

Richard Olav Aa

Deputy chairman of the board

Christian Must

Board member

Anne Britt Berentsen

Board member

James Lamont

Board member

Andrew Mullins

Board member

Anne-Kari Herrebrøden

Board member

Janice Fingal

Board member

Ida Grieg Riisnæs

Board member

Group Management Team


Amund Djuve

CEO DN Media Group
amund.djuve@dngroup.com

Baard Haugen

CEO NHST Holding and Chief Financial Officer
baard.haugen@dngroup.com

Ariane Grumstad

Chief Data & Technology Officer
ariane.grumstad@dngroup.com

Fredrik Loennecken

Chief Consumer Business Officer
fredrik.loennecken@dngroup.com

Helga Bollmann Leknes

Chief People Officer
helga.bollmann.leknes@dngroup.com

Julie Lundgren

Chief Product & Strategy Officer
julie.lundgren@dngroup.com

Vegard Klubbenes Drogseth

Chief Marketing Solutions Officer
vegard.drogseth@dngroup.com

Editors


Janne Johannessen

Dagens Næringsliv
janne.johannessen@dn.no

Julian Bray

Tradewinds
julian.bray@tradewindsnews.com

Leia Marie Parker

Upstream
leia.parker@upstreamonline.com

Øystein Hage

Fiskeribladet, Intrafish.no, Kystens Næringsliv
oystein.hage@dngroup.com

Robin Paxton

Intrafish.com
robin.paxton@intrafish.com

Ole Petter Pedersen

Europower
ole.petter@europower.no